Due to the latest government regulations, after Thursday 5th November there will be no more services in church until 6th December. It will, however, be always open for solace and prayer.

Calendar of Services for December 2020

Sunday 6th December Advent 2
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Canon Lucy Murdoch
Sunday 13th December Advent 3
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Margaret Constable
Sunday 20th December Advent 4
10.00 am Parish Communion
Rev. Canon Lucy Murdoch

Thursday 24th December Christmas Eve
10.30 pm Midnight Mass
Bishop Will of Lewes
Friday 25th December Christmas Day
10.00 am Family Service
Rev. Margaret Constable
Sunday 27th December Christmas 1
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Margaret Constable

Calendar of Services for January 2021

Sunday 3rd January Christmas 2
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Margaret Constable
Sunday 10th January Baptism of Christ
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Margaret Constable
Sunday 17th January Epiphany 2
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Canon Lucy Murdoch
Tuesday 19th January 7 pm Licensing of Revd, Dr, David Knight
Bishop Will of Lewes, Archdeacon Edward Dowler
Sunday 24th January Epiphany 3
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Dr. David Knight
Sunday 31st January Epiphany 4
10.00 am Holy Communion
Rev. Dr. David Knight