Calendar of Services for September 2019

Sunday 15th September Trinity 13
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 18th September
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd September Trinity 14
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 25th September
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 29th September Trinity 15
10.00 am Parish Communion (contemplative Eucharist)

Calendar of Services for October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 6th October Trinity 16
10.30 am Harvest Thanksgiving Service
Wednesday 9th October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 13th October Trinity 17
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 16th October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 20th October Trinity 18
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 23rd October
10.00 am Holy Communion


Children are very welcome at all our Services and  there are toys
for the little ones in the South transept  or in the Shoebags!