Calendar of Services for September 2018

Wednesday 26th September
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 30th September Trinity 18
10.00 am Parish Communion (Contemplative Eucharist)

Calendar of Services for October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 7th October Trinity 19
10.30 am Harvest Thanksgiving Service
Wednesday 10th October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 14th October Trinity 20
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 17th October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 21st October Trinity 21
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 24th October
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 28th October Last after Trinity
10.00 am Parish Communion

Children are very welcome at all our Services and  there are toys
for the little ones in the South transept  or in the Shoebags!