Calendar of Services for February 2020

Sunday 16th February 2nd Sunday before Lent
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 19th February
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd FebruarySunday before Lent
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday
10.00 am Communion & Ashing

Calendar of Services for March 2020

Sunday 1st March First Sunday of Lent
10.00 am Family Service with Communion
Wednesday 4th March
10.00 am Holy Communion
Friday 6th March
2.00 pm World Day of Prayer (Interdominational)
Sunday 8th March Second Sunday of Lent
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 11th March
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 15th March Third Sunday of Lent
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 18th March
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 25th March
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 29th Fifth Sunday of Lent
10.00 am Parish Contemplative Communion

Children are very welcome at all our Services and  there are toys
for the little ones in the South transept  or in the Shoebags!