Calendar of Services for March 2019

Wednesday 27th March
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 31st March Mothering Sunday
10.00 am Parish Communion


Calendar of Services for April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 7th April Fifth Sunday of Lent
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 10th April
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 14th April Palm Sunday
10.00 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 17th April
10.00 am Holy Communion
Thursday 18th April Maundy Thursday
7.00 pm Holy Communion
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Service at 2 pm
Holy Saturday 20th April
Vigil Service at 8 pm
Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday
10.00 am Family Service with Communion
Wednesday 24th April
10.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 28th April Second Sunday of Easter
10.00 am Parish Communion


Children are very welcome at all our Services and  there are toys
for the little ones in the South transept  or in the Shoebags!